Intellectual Property Rights & Disclaimer

1、Copyright
dentsu X (Taiwan) Inc. has exclusive copyrights to all data provided on the dentsu X (Taiwan) Inc. website and shares copyrights with providers of data on the dentsu X (Taiwan) Inc. website. Unless written permission is obtained from dentsu X (Taiwan) Inc., it is forbidden to copy or “mirror” any information or materials contained in this website on any other server.

2、Disclaimer
(1)This website may not contain the latest information related to dentsu X (Taiwan) Inc. and its business; dentsu X (Taiwan) Inc. makes no warranties or representations about the accuracy and completeness of information released on the website. dentsu X (Taiwan) Inc. is not responsible for quality of any information or service purchased or obtained through advertisements, information or solicitations related to the service of this website.
(2)dentsu X (Taiwan) Inc. disclaims all warranties, expressed or implied, in conjunction with any service provided on this website, including but not limited to warranties of applicability for a particular purpose and infringement of third-party rights.

3、Intellectual Property Rights
All names, trademarks, texts, video and audio contents, logos and pictures of this website are protected by trademark and intellectual property rights. Any reproduction, modification or distribution in whole or in part in any manner of contents in this website without the prior written consent of dentsu X (Taiwan) Inc. is strictly prohibited.

免責聲明

1、著作權歸屬
台灣貝立德股份有限公司獨立擁有台灣貝立德股份有限公司網站相關網頁內所有資料的著作權,或與台灣貝立德股份有限公司網站相關網頁內的資料提供者共同擁有該網頁內資料的著作權。未經台灣貝立德股份有限公司的明確書面許可,對於台灣貝立德股份有限公司網站上的任何內容,任何人不得對其進行複製或在非台灣貝立德股份有限公司所屬的伺服器上做鏡像。

2、免責聲明
(1)本網站所發佈的資訊中可能沒有包含與台灣貝立德股份有限公司及其業務有關的最新資訊,對於本網站所發佈的資訊,台灣貝立德股份有限公司不聲明或保證其內容之正確性或完整性;對於使用者通過本網站有關服務之廣告、資訊或要約而購買或取得之任何資訊或服務,亦不承擔品質保證之責任。
(2)台灣貝立德股份有限公司對本網站提供的服務不提供任何明示或默示的擔保或保證,包含但不限於特定目的之適用性及未侵害他人權利等擔保或保證。

3、智慧財產權
本網站所載述的功能變數名稱商標、文字、視像及聲音內容、圖形及圖像均受有關商標和著作權的法律保護。未經台灣貝立德股份有限公司事先以書面明確允許,任何企業或個人不得就本網站內容之一部或全部以任何形式重製、改作、散布等受現行著作權法規範之行為。